Distribuidores | Dialers

HEADQUARTER

Spain / France / Portugal
Spetton World S.L.U
Valencia, Spain
spetton@spetton.com

OFFICIAL DISTRIBUTORS

USA
Spetton USA
Davie, Florida
info@spettonusa.com
Pablo Clausen
Ph.: 954.670.7662
www.SpettonUSA.com

URUGUAY / ARGENTINA
Spetton Mercosur
Montevideo
Gabykann@adinet.com.uy

CYPRUS
Abyss Dive Centre Ltd
Chloraka – Paphosc
info@abyss-diving.com

GREECE
Sim S.A
Nikea
Sim@sim.gr

KUWAIT
Hunter Marine
Sabah Al-Salem
kuwaitfreedivers@live.com

AUSTRALIA
One Breath Diving
Dunwich QLD
info@spearfishingproducts.com.au

TURKEY
Segamarine Store
Cevizli/Iskele
info@segamarine.com

PERU
Dogfish E.I.R.L
Lima
dogfishperu@hotmail

SLOVENIA
Dejan Kos S.P
Mirna
dejan@rokos.si

LITHUANIA
Ltd Robova
Vilnius
info@rykliukas.lt

BELARUS REP.
Parallel World
Minsk
club@pm-bezdna.com

UKRANIE
Medusa Trading House LLC
Kyiv
office@medusa.com.ua

MOROCCO
Mondial Plongee
Casablanca
top.com_1@hotmail.com

MALTA
Angle Centre Malta
Gwardamanga
info@anglercentre.com

BULGARIA
Deep Dive Systems Ltd
Varna
Oceanic.varna@gmail.com

GERMANY
Spearfishing Shop
Gruenstadt
berand@web.de

CZECH REPUBLIC
Karvel S.R.O
Praha – Chodov
oleg@karvel.cz

ALGERIE
Top Sport Diving Equipment
Bir El Djir
topsports.s@gmail.com

QATAR
Al Kashat Fishing & Hunting
Doha
sales@alkashatqatar.com

LEBANON
Technical Sports Equipment
Beirut
info@techsport-lb.com

SAUDI ARABIA
Long Breath Store
Jeddah
aban-ksa@hotmail.com

POLYNESSIA FR
Pacific Sub
Tahiti
info.pac.sub.tahiti@gmail.com

U.K.
VVenture Sports
Paignton- Devon
sales@spearfishingstore.co.uk

DUBAI
The Freediver Diving & Hunting
Dubai
info@thefreediver.ae

RUSSIA
Batiur
Ekaterinburg
equip-trade@yandex.ru

OMAN
Mohd Amin Dawood .S.Trad .Est
Muscat
m.a.dawood110@gmail.com

ABU DHABI
Senyar Marine Equipment
Abu Dhabi
Senyar7@gmail.com

KINGDOM OF BAHRAIN
Magellan Fishing Tools
Al Qaryah
magellanmarinebh@gmail.com

DENMARK
Nicus Nature ApS
Svendborg
nicolai@nicusnature.com

CHINA
Freefall Freediving Academy
Beijing
aolin@freefall.cn

NEW ZEALAND
West Shell Sport Co.,Ltd
Dunedin / Albany
jayden@westshell.co.nz

NEW CALEDONIA
T as La Pêche
Noumea
topfishing@outlook.com

IRELAND
Subandcast
Oranmore – GALWAY
info@subandcast.es

NORWAY
Gravningen Dykk & Instrukjon
Skollenborg
arve@gdogi.com

CHILE
Valposub
Valparaiso
Mery@valposub.cl

Comments are closed.